Territorial Jurisdiction

The territory covered by this agreement shall be all the recognized jurisdiction of Local Union No. 732 in Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and Nevada.  

Ada, Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Blain, Boise,  Bonneville, Butte, Camas, Cassia, Canyon, Caribou, Clark,  Custer, Elmore, Franklin, Fremont, Gem, Gooding, Jefferson, Jerome, Lemhi, Lincoln, Madison, Minidoka, Oneida, Owyhee, Payette, Power,  Teton,  Twin falls, and Valley.

Basin, Beaverhead, Big Horn, Blaine, Bow,  Broadwater, Carbon, Carter, Cascade, Chouteau, Custer, Daniels, Dawson, Deer Lodge, Fallon, Fergus, Gallatin, Garfield, Golden Valley, Granite, Hill, Jefferson, Judith, Lewis & Clark, Liberty, Madison, McCone, Meagher, Musselshell, Park, Petroleum, Phillips, Pondera, Powder River, Powell, Prairie, Richland, Roosevelt,  Rosebud, Sheridan, Silver, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Teton, Toole, Treasure, Valley, Wheatland, Wibaux, and Yellowstone.

Northern Elko County in Nevada   

Northern Lincoln, Teton, and Yellowstone National Park.

All river work on the Idaho-Oregon boundary is excluded from this Agreement, provided, however, that in the event Local Union No. 732 is given the river work referred to in  whole or in part through an agreement with Local Union No.29, Portland, Oregon, and Local Union No. 14, Spokane, Washington, or by a directive from the International, such work shall be governed by this Agreement.